Customer Reviews

Gabby Morgan
Gabby Morgan10/15/2019 Read More

Chris came out and did a fantastic job replacing our water heater. Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. I also love that he stayed in contact with me, updating when he would be out and a timeline of the project. I highly recommend him for any plumbing needs you have! ”
Dennis Rinehart
Dennis Rinehart9/20/2020 Read More

We had our main sewer line replaced due to collapsing pipe. The Viking plumbing crew was awesome! They quickly addressed our concerns, showed up on time, stayed with estimate. The on-site team was respectful of o property and pets. Highly recommend them.

Jancy Schrader
Jancy Schrader7/1/2020 Read More

After trying a number of companies and finally discovering Viking , they exceeded my expectations. Respectful, kind and hard-working plumbers as well as a helpful receptionist. I was very impressed by the work, integrity, and price of Viking! Highly recommend.

Previous
Next

Contact Us!

Sewer Line Camera inspection in Boise, Id

Do you notice that your home’s tubs and drains clog or back up frequently and all at the same time? Does a foul smelling odor come from your drains? Or does your toilet flush on its own sometimes? These could be signs that you need a Sewer Line Repair or Replacement, but it’s not always clear as to what exactly needs to be done. Fortunately you can call (208) 571-4089 to speak with Viking Plumbing about a Sewer Line Camera Inspection in Boise, Id. Our company has been servicing main sewer lines for over 35 years in the community. So you can trust us when we say you’ve chosen the right plumbing company. We offer fair & honest pricing as well as free estimates on all plumbing assessments. Don’t sit on a potential sewer line issue. Call now! (208) 571-4089

Getting A Camera Inside A Sewer Line

A sewer line inspection camera is a small waterproof camera mounted on a cable that works much like a plumbing snake. Our cameras are also equipped with an LED light to get clear and concise images of the inside of every drain. While the camera is deployed in the sewer line, it transmits HD video to our monitor and a recording device. This allows you to view the video with our team once we locate the issue.

Because all of the drains in your home are connected to your sewer line, our team can insert the camera down a drain without the need to dig up your exterior sewer piping. This one video will let you see all of the residue built up on the inside of your home’s drain line and your sewer line. In most cases, this is all it takes for homeowners to request a complete professional drain cleaning. It will remove all the residue and many of the nasty odors rolling out of your drains.

Plumbing Services

If you are in need of a Sewer Line Camera Inspection in Boise, Id call Viking Plumbing Now! (208) 571-4089

The Benefits Of A Sewer Line Camera Inspection

The only other option to inspect the inside of your sewer line involves a lot of digging and destruction of your yard. But using this tiny camera allows our team of licensed plumbers to inspect the pipe’s integrity and look for clogs and blockages without ever damaging your landscape or grass. The financial benefits include:

  • A significant reduction in labor cost
  • Eliminating costly landscape repairs and renovations
  • Saves you time missing work while you wait for us to locate and repair the issue
  • Takes the guesswork out of sewer line issue diagnosing-there are no future appointments or issues

Once our pros locate the problem, it is just a matter of minutes until you have a complete cost quote in your hands for the necessary repairs. And whenever possible, we provide multiple repair options so that you can select the solution that best meets your needs and budget.

Making The Repair

While Sewer Line Camera Inspection in Boise, Id sound great, you must be wondering if they are worth the effort if you are going to dig up the pipe to make the repair? Why not just dig it up and not worry about the camera gadget and technology? And the answer is because we have more technology up our sleeves. The Viking Plumbing team of licensed plumbers are also experts at trenchless sewer line repair and replacement.

So we have eliminated any need to dig up your sewer line and waste your money. If the issue is due to a nasty clog, our hydro jet machine blasts It away using nothing but clean, pure water. This process is the only professional drain cleaning we guarantee to clean the entire sewer line.

When you discover an issue with your home’s sewer line, make the smart choice, and immediately call in the pros. The team at Viking Plumbing is available 24/7 for emergency service. And all of our work is backed by a complete warranty. Just call (208) 571-4089 and know that we will get the job done right and without destroying your yard. Let us earn your trust and business by providing you with the best Sewer Line Camera Inspection in Boise, Id!

100% satisfaction Guarantee
Here is what our happy customers have to say




Chris came out and did a fantastic job replacing our water heater. Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. I also love that he stayed in contact with me, updating when he would be out and a timeline of the project. I highly recommend him for any plumbing needs you have! ”
Gabby Morgan
Gabby Morgan10/15/2019

We had our main sewer line replaced due to collapsing pipe. The Viking plumbing crew was awesome! They quickly addressed our concerns, showed up on time, stayed with estimate. The on-site team was respectful of o property and pets. Highly recommend them.

Dennis Rinehart
Dennis Rinehart9/20/2020

After trying a number of companies and finally discovering Viking , they exceeded my expectations. Respectful, kind and hard-working plumbers as well as a helpful receptionist. I was very impressed by the work, integrity, and price of Viking! Highly recommend.

Jancy Schrader
Jancy Schrader7/1/2020

Don came and fixed a leak in my sink. He was very fast and very professional. I love that his work is guaranteed for 10 years!

Heidi Grad
Heidi Grad9/12/2020

Vincent Eason installed a new kitchen faucet for us today. Very knowledgeable, work was done perfectly, respectful of surrounding area in kitchen, and a kind person. We would definitely call and ask for him next time.

Bonnie Welte
Bonnie Welte8/16/2020
Previous
Next

Locally Owned
Quality Service
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We promise your unwavering satisfaction from the moment you pick up the phone, to the completion of any plumbing service.


Contact Us!

FILL OUT FORM BELOW

SCHEDULE SERVICE TODAY

EXPERIENCE

NEXT LEVEL CARE
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Upfront Honest Pricing
  • Same Day Services
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Licensed & Certified Staff
  • Emergency Plumbing Service
  • Full Service Company


View all Services